View BGIA on Google Maps

Contact

Business & Governmental Insurance Agency
900 Route 9 North
Suite 503
Woodbridge, NJ 07095


Phone: (800) 272-6771
Fax: (732) 634-5379 

Clients Online
Click here for Online Client Access 24/7 
Click here for CSR24 Instructions

Steve Edwards
Email: sedwards@bgiains.com
Ext: 7241

Frank Kelly
Email: fkelly@bgiains.com
Ext: 7616

Brian Erlandsen
Email: berlandsen@bgiains.com
Ext: 7238

Stuart Migdon
Email: smigdon@bgiains.com
Ext: 7226

Denise Gigantino
Email: dgigantino@bgiains.com
Ext: 7231

George Crosby
Email: gcrosby@bgiains.com
Ext: 7462

Tracey Murdoch
Email: tmurdoch@bgiains.com
Ext: 7230

Information Request Form

In accordance with the Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act, BGIA recommends that you review the privacy policy prior to submitting any information on the below information request form. By submitting this form, you are indicating that you have read and agree to the terms in the Privacy Policy statement.

Please enter a valid date in month/day/year format